About

Past President Jeremy Kelley
jck463@gmail.com
Membership Chair Degen Bushman
membership@wsmc.net
Webmaster Devan Lewis
webmaster@wsmc.net
Math Olympiad Coordinator wsmc.math.olympiad@gmail.com
HS Contest Coordinator Jim Miller
millerionjim@gmail.com
President Rosalyn Miller
rodonnell@eburg.wednet.edu
VP East Randy Wheeler
ripcord@earthlink.net
VP West Christalyn Grantier
christalyn.grantier@gmail.com
Secretary Anne Sipe
ann.sipe@prosserschools.org
Treasurer Jenny Anderson
jennya1@comcast.net
Public Relations Tami Matsumoto
tamimats@charter.net
Clock Hours Chair Sandy Christie
sandychristie@gmail.com
Rita Lowe Scholarship Chair Rosalyn O’Donnell
rodonnell@eburg.wednet.edu
Social Media/Marketing Chair Devan Lewis
devanlewis@hotmail.com
NCTM Representative Rosalyn O’Donnell
rodonnell@eburg.wednet.edu
WAregions
Region 1 Director
Thomas Pullium
tpulliam@lrschools.org
Associate Director
Region 2 Director
Sharon Minor
SMINEER68@yahoo.com
Associate Director
Beth Bell
bethlouisebell@gmail.com
Region 3 Director
Matthew Walker
mwalker@mlsd.wednet.edu
Associate Director
Region 4 Director
Tanya Randolph
Associate Director
Region 5 Director Associate Director
Region 6 Director Associate Director
Region 7 Director
Katherine Hansen
khansen@bethelsd.edu
Associate Director
Region 8 Director
Maryke Haynes
haynes.maryke@battlegroundps.org
Associate Director
David Groat
groat.david@battlegroundps.org
Region 9 Director
Teri Hulbert
thulbert@ocosta.org
Associate Director
Don Helvie
helviedg@comcast.net
Region 10 Director
Jim Weller
wellerdad@gmail.com
Associate Director